

List of Umpires appointed for the 2016 European Club Championships Tours, France from 22-26 June 2016

The following 8 umpires have been selected for the European Club Championships from 21-25 June 2016 (arrival 21 June 2016 / departure 25 or 26 June* 2016)

Sara Shahhosseini (AUT) Paul Edwards (ENG) Ilkka Vainio (FIN) Amparo Rayo (ESP) Lina Engl (GER) Arnaud Verdon (SUI)

Michel Goutte (FRA) Catherine Le Saint (FRA)

The above listed umpires in italic will all be appraised by members of the Badminton Europe Assessment Panel during the event.

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the European Club Championships from 21-26 June 2016 (arrival 21 June 2016 / departure 26 or 27 June** 2016)

Cornelia Schröder (GER) Marcel Schmit (SUI) Micheline Sauvage (FRA) Serge Robin (FRA) Attila Palko (SVK) Gunnar Branden (SWE)

The above listed umpires in italic will all be appraised by members of the Badminton Europe Assessment Panel during the event.

All umpires must be present at the Umpire Briefing on Tuesday 21 June at 21:00 – arrival in Tours Val de Loire Airport or Tours Railway Station shall be no later than 19:00

Train tickets from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Tours can be booked on http://www.voyages-sncf.com

- * Departure (flights) shall be booked for no earlier than 17:00 on the 25 June- if that is not possible, please book flights for 26 June.
- ** Departure (flights) shall be booked for no earlier than 19.00 on the 26 June if this is not possible, please book flights for 27 June.

Please consult the Badminton Europe office before booking your flight!