

## List of Technical Officials appointed for the 2018 European Championships Huelva, Spain from 24 – 29 April 2018

Referee – Carsten Koch, GER Deputy referee – Joao Fragoso, POR Deputy referee – Carmen Martinez, ESP

The following 10 umpires have been selected for the European Championships from 23 - 29 April 2018 (arrival 23 April 2017 (before 17.00) / departure 30 April 2017)

Katarina Itric (AUT)
Bert Vanhorenbeeck (BEL)
Alan Crow (ENG)
Iris Metspalu (EST)
Justyna Krych (POL)

Antonio Lovrić (CRO)
Jacob Syndberg (DEN)
Amparo Rayó (ESP)
Seamus Halpin (IRL)
Artur Zaluzhnoi (EST)

The following 6 umpires have been selected for the European Championships from 23 - 27 April 2018 (arrival 23 April 2017 (before 17.00) / departure 28 April 2017)

Antonio Cárdenas (ESP) Lorenzo Moreno (ESP) Ilkka Vainio (FIN) Jörg Hupertz (GER) Michel Goutte (FRA) Marcel Schmit (SUI)

All umpires must be present at the Umpires Briefing on Monday 23 April at 21.00

ALL UMPIRES COMING FROM OTHER COUNTRIES THAN SPAIN ARE REQUIRED TO HAVE THEIR ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE TIMES CONFIRMED BY BADMINTON EUROPE
- PLEASE CONSULT <u>umpires@badmintoneurope.com</u> BEFORE BOOKING